i18n and Ribbon

Please post bug reports, feature requests, or any question regarding the DELPHI AREA products here.

i18n and Ribbon

Postby azotik1985 » November 20th, 2013, 7:03 am

I use i18n for translation Ribbon Control element in my program, but I don't make it. How can I make it? Where is my mistake?
Image.
azotik1985
Member
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: November 20th, 2013, 6:50 am

Re: i18n and Ribbon

Postby arhangelsoft » November 20th, 2013, 4:36 pm

RU translation exists in i18n catalog, for Ribbon? If doesn't, that the RU translation goes from other place :mrgreen:
If exists, just remove it, by i18n Editor.
arhangelsoft
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Posts: 39
Joined: February 16th, 2012, 9:56 pm
Location: Belarus, Minsk

Re: i18n and Ribbon

Postby azotik1985 » November 21st, 2013, 5:44 am

I made translation for Ribbon, but when I switch language Ribbon don't translate and other elements in program translate very good.
azotik1985
Member
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: November 20th, 2013, 6:50 am

Re: i18n and Ribbon

Postby Kambiz » November 22nd, 2013, 7:17 pm

Could you please send me a sample code?
Kambiz
User avatar
Kambiz
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 2408
Joined: March 7th, 2003, 7:10 pm

Re: i18n and Ribbon

Postby azotik1985 » November 23rd, 2013, 1:00 pm

I forget change property Localizer of Translator. I made it and that's ok.
azotik1985
Member
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: November 20th, 2013, 6:50 am

Re: i18n and Ribbon

Postby Kambiz » November 23rd, 2013, 6:58 pm

Good! :)
Kambiz
User avatar
Kambiz
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 2408
Joined: March 7th, 2003, 7:10 pm


Return to DELPHI AREA Products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests

cron