Fault trees by using TSimpleGraph

Please post bug reports, feature requests, or any question regarding the DELPHI AREA products here.

Fault trees by using TSimpleGraph

Postby SP_Kyle » May 12th, 2010, 10:09 am

Hey everybody!

I'm newbie in SimpleGraph but I already like working with this component. At present I trying to build a fault tree for my researches...and logical nodes I am drawing as a circle with text('and','or',etc) but I want that logical nodes looked like standart logical nodes like on the picture...

If anybody has an example making this type of node or anybody may direct me at correct direction...please help me :)

P.S. I wanted insert picture in node but it's create some problems...so :(
Attachments
tab_6-5.jpg
logical nodes
tab_6-5.jpg (19.96 KiB) Viewed 611 times
SP_Kyle
Member
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: May 12th, 2010, 9:17 am
Location: Russia, Siberia

Re: Fault trees by using TSimpleGraph

Postby Kambiz » May 12th, 2010, 12:19 pm

I don't think you can use SimpleGraph for your application. In SimpleGraph, intersection of links and nodes determines automatically and can be anywhere on the nodes. But for logical gates, the links must be connected only to the in/out pins of the gates.
Kambiz
User avatar
Kambiz
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 2408
Joined: March 7th, 2003, 7:10 pm


Return to DELPHI AREA Products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron