TSimpleGraph - Move locked Nodes/Lines

Please post bug reports, feature requests, or any question regarding the DELPHI AREA products here.

TSimpleGraph - Move locked Nodes/Lines

Postby Athabasca » April 11th, 2009, 10:17 am

Hello,
when Nodes are locked you can move it with a unlocked Line and vice versa.
It is possible to lock this?
Attachments
SGA.png
SGA.png (4.13 KiB) Viewed 693 times
User avatar
Athabasca
Active Member
Active Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: January 30th, 2009, 10:55 am
Location: Germany

Re: TSimpleGraph - Move locked Nodes/Lines

Postby Kambiz » April 17th, 2009, 3:02 pm

SimpleGraph was originally designed for only simple graph functionality. But, later it improved to this level. This has caused lot of inconsistency in the code including dragging graph objects.

The only way to fix this issues is redesigning the component, sorry.
Kambiz
User avatar
Kambiz
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 2408
Joined: March 7th, 2003, 7:10 pm


Return to DELPHI AREA Products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron